RR’s Speech and more…

May not like Michigan’s record over the last few years but after listening to RR speech from last night I’m convinced the next few years will be different. RR is not only passionate about winning but he is passionate about Michigan and the players that play for our great maize and blue team. I have been a big RR supporter over the last couple of years but for me it’s all about the team. I would show support for any Michigan coach who is showing me improvement every year. This team is headed in the right direction, I know the man can take our team to great heights with our scary offense and a half decent defense. RR’s speech won’t save his job but I hope people realize a new coach will derail where this young super talented team is headed.

RR Speech

MP3 Courtesy of MaizeNBlueJ

About woodsonbaby

Go Blue Nuff Said!!!!
This entry was posted in Wolverines East. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

